It Was All a Dream

Hey guys, I just wanted to update you where and what I am up to lately. Though I have not been on this site in the past week, I have not stopped thinking about blogging on it. However, I have been spending a lot of my time blogging for 5StarHipHop.Com and that has been taking a lot of time, but I am not done here. I am just in need of a break so I can re-adjust my time and focus on both sites. Also, I am working more closely with outside companies, which happened to take me to a Common x The Roots show last night on a press pass. My dreams are coming alive and I am just overly busy. Hope you can understand folks.

Check out my blogs on 5StarHipHop.com and be sure to follow me on there, along with checking back here. Love you guys for real and I appreciate all the support you continually give.

Be back soon.

-Levi

Leave a comment