Lamborghini Motorcycle Concept

Existing only as a design in the mind of Flavio Adriani, Flavio  chose to work on a motorcycle design, where he feels there is more scope for innovation and imagination. “Car designers are more focused on different problems in the world,” he commented.

This project is one Flavio has done simply for the joy of designing a concept bike, taking approximately five months to complete. “I had to make all the parts at night,” he said, “During the day, I have to make my architectural illustrations as usual.” As a tribute to Nicolas Tesla and Ferrucio Lamborghini his hubless chopper is inspired by the Lamborghini Countach, a car that takes your breath away, but not as much as the bike.

I do not think that I have to elaborate too heavily on this because I believe that the photos speak for themselves. However, when I first ran across this, I was absolutely stunned. This is easily one of the best bikes that I have ever laid my eyes upon. Thoughts?

Check out more photos of Flavio’s Lamborghini motorcycle concept after the break.

2 Responses to Lamborghini Motorcycle Concept

  1. paramountplaces says:

    hhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmm nice bike , looking so dashing and smart

  2. Flavio says:

    many thanks friends for your nice kind words…is only concept but is nice design…now I am making the lamborbiker version 2…thanks again and best wishess

Leave a Reply

