I Want To Stop Time

Designer Harc Lee has created the time switch wall clock for those of us who desire to turn time off for a bit. The time switch wall clock utilizes a flip-switch as a clock, but not a light switch. When the switch is flipped down, the clock remains off, but as soon as you turn the switch on again, the clock starts to light up from the back and shows the actual time.

This is a pretty cool design, seeing that it has practical use, as well as modern aesthetics. Personally, I would not mind having this as my clock/light switch for my room. Thoughts?

Be sure to check out additional photos of the Time Switch after the break.

One Response to I Want To Stop Time

  1. Helooo Pub Iwas reading your blog, and I will say, “your blog is nice for articel and Pic so perfect”
    and one more than I found some information from your blog,
    see you agin , my be later i will be back visit at your blog

Leave a Reply

