T.I. x Six New Joints

All off the T.I.P. Drill mixtape, here are several new joints by the self-proclaimed King of the South, T.I. Honestly, I have briefly skimmed through these tracks and I love what I hear so far. Plus, the features are absolutely impressive, including Scarface, Bun B, Keri Hilson, and Robin Thicke. Check out all six tracks below for some new/unreleased T.I.

T.I.

T.I. – “Don’t Give Up”

T.I. x Bun B – “All the Time”

T.I. – “That’s What I Thought”

T.I. – “Welcome Back to the Trap”

T.I. x Robin Thicke – “Magic Remix”

T.I. x Scarface x Keri Hilson – “Bread Up”

Also, be sure to know that when the T.I.P. Drill mixtape drops, I will be releasing it to you guys. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

