The Game Disses Hov

I was and wasn’t expecting this diss record to drop, but regardless of my thoughts, The Game has dropped his latest diss record, I’m So Wavy, targeting Jay-Z. Seems as if when Jay said, “I ain’t talkin bout Game,” The Game took some serious offense. However, I think that The Game has been wanting to drop this for some years now, so here it is for you guys. Check it out below.

The Game

The Game – “I’m So Wavy” (Jay-Z Diss)

Quite honestly, I think that The Game has great potential to be one of rap’s biggest names, but with stunts like this, he will not reach that potential. Personally, I love The Game, but I am not a fan of taking shots at Hov, especially for silly reasons.

What happened to “Yeah, I got a lot of respect for Jay you know what I’m saying. I never take shots at legends That’s just something i don’t do” from The Documentary in 2005?

Check out some footage of The Game dissing Jay-Z during some concerts after the break.

Leave a Reply

