Deadline Post-It Stop Motion Video

Below, you can check out a pretty cool video by Jay Tseng, that is edited by Bang-yao Liu. The Deadline Post-it stop motion video is very cool and I think you should take a look at it below.

This is my senior project at Savannah College of Art and Design. Where my idea comes from is that every time when I am busy, I feel that I am not fighting with my works, I am fighting with those post-it notes and deadline. I manipulating the post-it notes to do pixel-like stop motion and there are some interactions between real actor and post-its.

Oh and just as a side, the music is by Röyksopp, and you can check his music out at royksopp.com.

Also, be sure to check out the making of the Post It video after the break.


Leave a Reply

