Interview x Performance By Cudders

Below you can check out a pretty cool interview with Kid Cudi while at the Wireless Festival. In the video, you can watch Kid Cudi take DJ Semtex for a stroll through Hyde Park to see his fans, all the while his fans go bonkers. Cudi also introduces his DJ and speaks on his new album Man On The Moon. Check out the video below.

On Sunday, I was covering the Wireless Festival that was headlined by Kanye West. I managed to interview a few artists including a very energetic KiD CuDi. Before we began the interview, CuDi had seen the Michael Jackson t-shirt (pic below) I was wearing and bugged out. He had one of his peoples take a picture of him pointing at my tee. I then started talking to Cudi about his performance, he told me he wanted to really stage dive and it was at that point I just let the camera roll. He just wanted to go for a walk. I’d never done anything like this before and I really enjoyed myself. As we made our way out of the press room, some of Cudi’s fans went crazy!

-DJ Semtex

Quite honestly, after watching this video, I have gained more respect for Kid Cudi.

Also, be sure to check out Cudi’s performances of Man on the Moon and Make Her Say after the break.


One Response to Interview x Performance By Cudders

  1. […] Cudi Talks About Working With Ye Here is some more backstage footage of Cudi from O2 Wireless show in London. In this footage, Cudi talks about working with Kanye and […]

Leave a Reply

