Time For A Rebirth

After many revisions, numerous date changes, and a multitude of leaks, Lil Wayne has finally given us the official Rebirth album cover and track list. His self-proclaimed “rock” album drops in stores on this upcoming August 18th, so be on the look out for that. Hopefully it will not get pushed back, again.

Rebirth Cover

Check out the the rest of the album artwork, along with the complete track list after the break.

Rebirth Back

1. I’m Not Human
2. Knock Knock
3. I’m Good, No Great featuring Nicki Minaj
4. Sick of This
5. Dizzy featuring Mary J. Blige
6. Young Money World featuring Young Money
7. Lamp Laid featuring Lil Twist & Lil Chuckee
8. With Me featuring Lloyd
9. Hot Revolver featuring Dre
10. Make It
11. Amazing Love featuring Gudda Gudda
12. Girls Forever
13. Prom Queen
14. She Wants Me featuring Drake
15. All About
16. Fire Do? featuring The Game
17. Bottom featuring Gudda Gudda
18. In Your Face featuring Kevin Rudolf
19. Lethal Injection featuring Lenny Kravitz
20. Ready For the World


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: