A Behind The Scenes: I’m Good Part Two

Here is yet another behind the scenes video of the shooting of the new Clipse single, I’m Good, featuring Pharrell with the production done by The Neptunes. This song is seriously growing on me and I am beginning to become seriously amped for the drop of not only this video, but also their upcoming album, Til The Casket Drops. Check out the BTS look of I’m Good below.

“I’m your Pusha.”

One Response to A Behind The Scenes: I’m Good Part Two

  1. […] x Pharrell – “I’m Good” Video A few weeks ago, I gave you all some behind the scenes video footage to the Clipse’s I’m Good, […]

Leave a Reply

