Straight No Chaser

G.O.O.D. Music’s Mr. Hudson was an intricate part of Kanye’s last album, 808’s & Heartbreak. His first single featuring Kanye definitely shows you the chemistry they had in the studio together. Now that he has his album around the corner, Mr. Hudson can showcase his talent on a more personal level. Straight No Chaser will only have two guests on the album, Kanye West and Kid Cudi, keeping his appearance list in the family. Below you will be able to preview Hudson’s album, so check it out.

Mr. Hudson's Straight No Chase

Mr. Hudson – “Straight No Chaser” Album Preview

Also, be sure to check out the entire track list for his upcoming album, Straight No Chaser, after the break.

01. Supernova (feat. Kanye West)
02. White Lies
03. Straight No Chaser
04. Knew We Were Trouble
05. Way Out
06. Instant Messenger
07. Anyone But Him (feat. Kanye West)
08. There Will Be Tears
09. Everything Is Broken (feat. KiD CuDi)
10. Stiff Upper Lip
11. Lift Your Head From Your Hands
12. Time


One Response to Straight No Chaser

  1. […] As I have mentioned before, Mr. Hudson will only have two guest features on his upcoming album, Straight No Chaser, namely […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: