Man On the Moon: The End of Day Trailer

Well, I am getting more and more excited for the release of Kid Cudi’s debut album, Man On the Moon: The End of Day. Honestly, I think it will be one of the better album purchases I will make this entire year collectively, biases aside. Well, today I ran across this official trailer to Cudi’s album, so check it out below.

Can I just mention that I love that artists are putting out trailers to their music videos and to their albums? Love it.

Leave a Reply

