I Refuse To Lose

Here is a brand new joint, Refuse To Lose, from Dead Prez that features Avery Storm and Chuck D that is off of their upcoming release Pulse Of The People, available Tuesday. In my opinion, this song is absolutely bonkers, so I encourage you to download it below. Like with Nas, Mos Def, or Talib Kweli, whenever Dead Prez releases a new song, I go bonkers because I know that it will be a very dope song. To me, Dead Prez is one of the most influential hip hop groups to hit the mainstream and underground scenes.

Dead Prez x Avery Storm x Chuck D

Dead Prez x Avery Storm x Chuck D – “Refuse To Lose”

“I got so much trouble on my mind. Refuse to lose.”

Leave a Reply

