Oakley x Beams Frogskins

Here comes another Oakley collaboration on their iconic Frogskin model. This time they get together with Japanese retailer Beams. I absolutely love how they went all classic on these, offering the frames in black and brown with clear lenses. The Frogskins have come in all sorts of crazy color combinations recently and this is a nice balance and alternative to those releases. Stay on the look out for these in Beams stores.

Oakley x Beams Frogskins

Like I mentioned above, these Oakley’s are a very nice balance from the crazy color schemes they have been recently releasing. Though I love the intense color schemes from previous posts, I do love the simplicity of these. To me, both colorways are very classy, and I honestly would not mind having both pairs in my rotation. I love ’em, do you?

Leave a Reply

