Shining Down Hope For Hip Hop

Woah, for the past three weeks or so, I have be eagerly anticipating Lupe’s newest song, Shining Down, featuring Matthew Santos. Well, it looks like the first leak off of Lupe’s next album, Lasers, is going to be a total smash hit considering I have had it downloaded for about ten minutes and this is my third time listening to it; yes, it is just that great. I absolutely love Lupe Fiasco, Matthew Santos, and this song. Lasers will be an amazing album hands down. Well, be on the lookout for more new joints by Lu, but as for now, download Shining Down below.

Lupe Fiasco

Lupe Fiasco x Matthew Santos – “Shining Down”

Oww! Seriously you guys, I have been checking on the release of this song since I first heard the low quality version back on May 17th. This totally makes my night.

Leave a Reply

