Grammy Family

Oh my, when I ran across this poster I got extremely amped. I thought we were getting a new Consequence song, but sadly it is just the poster for now. Though I do not have the single as of yet, be reasserted that I will be dropping it on this blog once I have it in my grips, so stay tuned. Also, you can check out what Cons says about the single below.

GOOD Music

Consequence stated:

Hey Everybody. Attached is the jpeg poster for my 1st Single “Whatever U Want” which features Kanye West & John Legend. We reunited “The Grammy Family” one more time for what will surely be one of the musical bright spots of Summer 09′. Please post this jpeg on your blogs, sites, Myspace Pages, Facebooks, Twitter Pages or whenever you find yourself being social online. More updates regarding my NEW LP are coming this week. Thanks for your support and get ready!!! The RETURN OF THE REAL is Upon Us…

One Response to Grammy Family

  1. […] You Want In a previous post, I previewed a teaser of Consequence’s first single off of his next album, Cons TV, […]

Leave a Reply

