The Drake Takeover Continues

The other night Jamie Foxx performed his smash hit Digital Girl from his latest album, Intuition, on The Tonight Show with Conan O’Brien. When I found out that Jamie Foxx was performing this song, I was preparing myself to see The-Dream and Kanye West to come out and rock the stage, but instead, Drake came out, performing the remix of the song. In my opinion, Drake did an amazing job and his verse was absolutely sick. Check out Jamie and Drake rocking out on The Tonght Show.

Also, I have not been able to find a mastered, studio version of this remix, but I know it is coming, so stay tuned for that to drop. As for now, you can download the live, MP3 version below.

Jamie Foxx x Drake – “Digital Girl” Remix

Or you can just download Drake’s verse, so you do not have to skip through Foxx’s live performance.

Drake – “Digital Girl” Verse

She say I’m too wild, she wanna tame me. I told her ‘even Photoshop couldn’t change me'”

One Response to The Drake Takeover Continues

  1. […] Girl Remix With Drake, Kanye, And The-Dream Last week, I showed a clip of Jamie Foxx performing his single Digital Girl from his latest album, Intuition. […]

Leave a Reply

