Three Down, One To Go

Though I was not able to watch the game last night, I made sure I paid close attention to the score via my Blackberry. Also, I made sure I watched the highlights after I got home last night, ha. Well, based on the highlights, and the fact that the game went into overtime, it seemed to be an intense game, but nonetheless, the Lakers prevailed to win their third game of the series, making all Lakers fans very happy. Check out the highlights below.

As a side note, I do not feel like the Magic will win the next game, so be sure to check out the next game for it will be the last of the Finals.

Leave a Reply

