I’m Good

One of my favorite rap duos, Clipse, are back at it again and this time they are preparing for their next album, Til The Casket Drops. Well today, I unexpectedly ran across a new song by the rap duo, I’m Good, that features Pharrell and has the Neptunes on the production, making this an instant smash hit. I will admit, I was not expecting this to drop, but this just made my day a bit smoother. Till The Casket Drops comes out in September, so be on the look out for new drops, but for now check out I’m Good below.

Clipse x Pharrell x KAWS x Til The Casket Drops x I'm Good

Clipse x Pharrell x KAWS x the Neptunes – “I’m Good”

Leave a Reply

