ATLiens: The Mixtape

Earlier, I posted on two new TIP tracks that were taken off of the ATLiens: The Mixtape mixtape. Well, I ran across this mixtape that has both songs and a slew of other tracks from other Atlanta, Georgia artists, including T.I., Young Jeezy, Gucci Mane, Shawty Lo, and others. Check out the mixtape below.

ATLiens: The Mixtape

ATLiens: The Mixtape

Check out the entire track list after the break. I must say, it is looking like a very sick line up of artists and songs.

01. TI – The Way You Want It
02. TI – Live My Life Alone
03. TI & Mary J Blige – Good Lovin
04. TI & Mary J Blige – Don’t Forget
05. TI – Hell Of A Life
06. TI – All Nite
07. Young Jeezy, Drake & Lil Wayne – Goin In
08. Young Jeezy & Playaz Circle – Stupid (rmx)
09. Young Jeezy & J Money – 1st Name Last Name (rmx)
10. Young Jeezy – All The Above (rmx)
11. Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne & Birdshit – Always Strapped (rmx)
12. Gucci Mane – Bitches Like Me pt.2
13. Gucci Mane – Go
14. Gucci Mane – Problems
15. OJ Da Juiceman & Gucci Mane – Call Me pt.2
16. OJ Da Juiceman – Show Em
17. OJ Da Juiceman – Stylin
18. OJ Da Juiceman – Choppin
19. OJ Da Juiceman – Superman High
20. OJ Da Juiceman – I’m Livin It
21. Shawty Lo – So In Love
22. Shawty Lo – No Wifing
23. Shawty Lo -Gift Of Gab
24. Shawty Lo -As A Juvenile
25. Shawty Lo & Ludacris – Atlanta, Ga
26. Yung L.A. – Boyz In Da Hood
27. Yung L.A. – The Block
28. J Money – What Would You Do
29. J Money – Shake N Bake


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: