Rebirth Is Underway

The other day, I ran across a snippet of Wayne’s Told Yall joint and I actually liked it, a lot. Well, today I ran across the full, no DJ version of the song, plus another new joint my Weezy. Both of these songs are pretty dope if you ask me. The more I hear off of Wayne’s Rebirth, the more I am becoming a fan and becoming excited to hear what the album offers. Check out the songs below, you will not listen and be disappointed.

Lil Wayne

Lil’ Wayne – “No Quitter, Go Getter”

Lil’ Wayne – “Told Yall”

And, just in case you were wondering, Lil’ Wayne’s forthcoming album, Rebirth, with hit the shelves August 18th, a week before CuDi’s album will drop. This August will be a dope month for new music, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

