If I Could I Would

If you aren’t in line for the release of the Khaki/Pink colorway of the Nike Air Yeezys, then you better head out now. These sneakers will be dropping this Saturday and folks all over the country have started to line up.

Nike Air Yeezy Khaki/Pink Colorway

Okay, if I could get my hands on these, I would. I love this colorway more so than the other two that have dropped. However, I cannot afford these right now, and I cannot afford to head out tonight to wait in line for 72 hours for this drop. If I could, I would, but I cannot. Well, good thing that I am going to Kanye’s concert next week, which will easily make up for missing the release date of these. As for now, I have obtained some exclusive photos of the sneaker, so check ’em out.

Ps. To me, these are easily some of the dopest sneakers out. Kudos to Nike and more so, Kanye.

Check out more photos of the Air Yeezy’s after the jump.

Nike Air Yeezy Khaki/Pink Colorway

Nike Air Yeezy Khaki/Pink Colorway

Nike Air Yeezy Khaki/Pink Colorway

Nike Air Yeezy Khaki/Pink Colorway

One Response to If I Could I Would

  1. zack115 says:

    ok terrible color

Leave a Reply

