Let Me Do My Do

Let’s talk upcoming releases for a moment. KiD CuDi says his will be dropping August 25th. I have to admit that I extremely excited about this release because Cudders is in my top ten, and since I discovered his mixtape, he has been in constant rotation along with Kanye, Common, Lupe, and Drake. And with that said, here is a fresh leak from Mickey Factz featuring KiD CuDi. To me, this track is hot and I encourage you to download it. Also, be on the look out for more music by Mickey Factz.

Mickey Factz

Mickey Factz x KiD CuDi – “Do My Do”

Leave a Reply

