Don’t Be So Paranoid

Last week, I introduced you all to Kanye West’s Paranoid video featuring Rihanna. Well, come to find out, apparently the previous video I posted wasn’t the official version, or a version at all, and Kanye was quite upset that the video leaked. So today, I wanted to release the official video to Paranoid. Though this version does not showcase Rihanna as much, it is still, in my opinion, an amazing video. And just to clarify, Rihanna does play in the entire video. Check out the official video below.

One Response to Don’t Be So Paranoid

  1. […] Video Version of Paranoid About a month ago, I released Kanye’s Paranoid video, featuring Rihanna, and today I have the CDQ of the video […]

Leave a Reply

