Oakley x Shaun White

Here we get a first look at the upcoming Oakley Frogskins, a collaboration with snowboarder Shaun White. The sunglasses come in a light blue metallic colorway with matching lenses and pouch. The sunglasses are a limited edition design and will be released some time in June, so stay posted you Oakley/style junkies.

Oakley x Shaun White Frogskins

I love to see Oakley expanding their horizons and collaborating with Shaun White. Like I have said before, Oakley is doing some pretty dope things and I am extremely impressed with what I see. Though these are my style and I love the design, I do understand that these shades are not for everyone. Thoughts?

Check out more detailed shots after the jump.

Oakley x Shaun White Frogskins

Oakley x Shaun White Frogskins

One Response to Oakley x Shaun White

  1. […] x Oakley Just the other day, I showed you the upcoming Shaun White x Oakley Frogskins. Well, today I am giving you a first look at the upcoming Grenade Frogskin sunglasses, thanks to […]

Leave a Reply

