Nike Air Flytop Premium

The new Nike Air Flytop Premiums, which comes as part of the Nike Sportswear Fall collection, have been released this past week. The high top sneaker comes in a white/red and a white/blue colorway, featuring premium leathers on the upper, while keeping an overall clean and fresh look. Want some? Check out Blackrainbow right now because they have them in stock.

Nike Air Flytop Premium

Honestly, I must reiterate to simple fact that Nike just goes hard, always. These hi-tops are exceptionally fresh, especially the red colorway, though I do like ’em both. When I ran across these sneakers, I was just stunned because, lately, I have seen nothing less than fresh from Nike, especially in their sneaker lines. I absolutely love the detail, premium leather, and the strap. To me, these sneakers are…me.

Check out more photos of each colorway after the jump.

Nike Air Flytop Premium

Nike Air Flytop Premium

Leave a Reply

