Lego T-Shirts

Dee & Ricky further spread their Lego styles with this unconventional t-shirt design. After working with Marc Jacobs and with Alife recently, Dee & Rickey got together with Japanese retailer Liquor, Woman & Tears, designing two t-shirt styles, the regular tie and the bow tie. For the retailer they designed two t-shirt styles, using their signature Lego look – a tie and a bow tie t-shirt. Both tees come in two colorways and are now available from LWT.

Lego T-Shirts

To me, this t-shirt design is pretty dope, even though it is super unconventional. However,  when am I ever conventional? Anyway, this shirt is a hit or miss design. In my opinion, it is quite cool, but I do not know if I would go out of my way to buy one or wear one. However, since in real life, I am a bigger fan of bow ties, I am also a fan of the bow tie more so than the tie. Are you feeling these?

Well, formulate a better opinion after you check out more photos after the jump.

Lego T-Shirts

Lego T-Shirts

Lego T-Shirts

Lego T-Shirts

Lego T-Shirts

Lego T-Shirts

Leave a Reply

