A Year & A Day Mixtape

It’s only proper that Grand Hustle & Hoodrich official member, M.L.K., deliver the streets, A Year And A Day, T.I’.s official mixtape and going away present for the streets. This release features never heard before material from T.I. and exclusive audio by way of M.L.K. stating his view on his upcoming prison bid. This is a special Grand Hustle item, so check it out, now.

Lil Wayne, Kanye West, TI

Grand Hustle MLK presents T.I.: “A Year & A Day Mixtape”

Check out the entire tracklist and the album artwork after the jump.

Grand Hustle MLK presents T.I.: A Year & A Day Mixtape

1 T.I. Year and A Day Intro
2 Don’t Forget ft Mary J. Blige
3 Hell of a Life
4 At it all Night
5 Make you sweat (exclusive)
6 Get That money
7 Done It Now ft Lil wayne (unreleased version)
8 Show Off ft Young Dro (exclusive)
9 Leaving With Me ft Chris Brown
10 Your A Freak ft Blue Marley
11 On Top Of the World ft B.o.B & Kanye west (unreleased version)
12 Still Aint Forgave Myself (classic t.i.p. throwback)
13 Big Kuntry – I Do ft Young Dro & T.I.
14 All G
15 Collect Call ft Mitchelle
16 T.I. & M.L.K. Outro

One Response to A Year & A Day Mixtape

  1. […] You may have heard this on the MLK & T.I.’s A Year And A Day mixtape, and you’ll also see it on the upcoming mixtape from Greg Street & Grand Hustle, Greg Hustle […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: