T.I. x Mary J. Blige

Well, here is a brand spankin’ new track by T.I. featuring Mary J. Blige entitled Don’t Forget, which I assume you can figure out why T.I. cleverly entitled the track this. I ran across this song today and decided to present it to you all because I know that you all love T.I., ha. Well, this track is sid vicious and I encourage you to download it…now. Go now.

https://i0.wp.com/weblogs.newsday.com/entertainment/music/blog/ti.jpg

T.I. x Mary J. Blige – “Don’t Forget”

One Response to T.I. x Mary J. Blige

  1. zack115 says:

    hey man your link wasn’t workin just thought you should know

Leave a Reply

