Futura Laboratories Denim Mesh Cap

Here is a new hat brought to us by Futura Laboratories. I must say that I do love this cap, like a lot. I am not too sure why because it is not the most stylish or impressive cap that I have posted on or seen, but yet, it draws me to it. It might by the simplicity mixed with the denim mixed with the bold FL on the front, but I am not too sure. Anyway, I like it, especially the purple one, as you know, so I wanted to share them with you all.

FL Cap

The FL Shop offers a glimpse into a new cap release. Incorporating the trademark FL block logo, the caps defining features are the use of raw denim as the hats material of choice with three contrasting colors. Look for versions including cyan, white and purple to drop at select FL retailers forthcoming.

Leave a Reply

