Bow Ties Are Fresh, Period

Okay, I need to note, though I do not wear bow ties often, or pretty much ever, I love ’em, a lot. To me, bow ties can be a outfit maker or breaker, and in this case, it is a maker. This bow tie is dope, period, especially since it crosses the traditional boundaries. And on top of that, the shirt if pretty fresh too. Nice outfit if you ask me. Do you like the Mjolk dress shirt with the bow tie or not?

Mjolk Short Sleeved Dress Shirt and Bow Tie

Would you rock this out? Purchase one here and figure it out yourself.

One Response to Bow Ties Are Fresh, Period

  1. Matt Fox says:

    Love bow ties. Not sure this one would work for everyone but I kinda like it.

Leave a Reply

