Cudders Makes Music Better

Okay, I need to state that Kid CuDi makes music better. I remember feeling this way when Ye first came out. I always thought to myself, Ye makes eveyr song better no matter what. And with time, Cudi has proven to do the same exact thing. If Cudi is on it, it is worth listening to. Well, I have already posted on Cudi’s remixed versions of Rollin with Big Sean and Boom Boom Pow with the Black Eyed Peas. Well, I have not been able to stop listening to either of these songs for the past few days. Again, the songs were dope without Cudders, but when the self-proclaimed martian jumped on the tracks, they went from dope to…simply amazing.

KiD CuDi

Big Sean x KiD CuDi – “Rollin’ Remix”

Black Eyed Peas x KiD CuDi – “Boom Boom Pow Remix”

Also, here is an additional version of the Rollin’ Remix with Big Sean, KiD CuDi and Jackie Chain.

Big Sean x KiD CuDi x Jackie Chain – “Rollin’ Remix”

To me, Cudi is in my top five favorite rappers, among Ye, Common, Lupe, and Jay. These are the illest rappers. Check out the songs above for good music and to see what I cannot stop listening to.

These tracks are simply…owww.

Leave a Reply

