Lil Wayne

Yes, I am humbling myself and posting more of Wayne’s music. I do not hate him or his music, I guess it is just a vendetta because of a few reasons, not because I truly think he is a wack rapper. First of all, he is overrated. He is not Jay or Kanye or Common or Lu or anyone of that caliber. I am disgusted when people consider him the greatest rapper because in all reality, he barely, if at all, makes the top 13. However, he is only 26 and is a phenomenal entertainer and is pioneering new ways of hip hop. Well, nonetheless, he can make good music. So today, I ran across another hot song by Wayne so, check it out. I am a fan and it will get played on my iPod.

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne “Fix My Hat”

Leave a Reply

