Kanye’s Amazing Video Premiere

Here is Kanye’s Amaziong video. He premiered this video on BET today and I am extremely pleased with the artistic value behind it. Also, if you watch until the end of the song, there is a brief interview Kanye West does on BET after showing the video, so check out the video and the interview.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Also, can I just note, did you see his Yeezy’s? Those are by far my favorite colorway to date. I loved his outfit, ha. Hope you enjoyed the video. In my opinion, I thought it was beyond wonderful, and not because of my Kanye bias, ha.

Also, click here to vote Kanye’s video onto BET’s 106 & Park Countdown.

One Response to Kanye’s Amazing Video Premiere

  1. Heather Hill says:

    You do not know how much I love this song! It’s on repeat all the time on my ipod lol

Leave a Reply

