Grey Ant Shades

To me, it seems like the whole nerd-glasses phenomenon that Jay-Z, Kanye, Pharrell, and Common started has died down a bit. Nonetheless, now that the sunny, summer season is on the horizon, sunglasses will be back in full swing, especially the nerd-glasses. In my opinion, the whole look comes off better with tinted lenses anyway. These are some frames that I would wear, easily. I love ’em, especially the boldness of them.

Grey Ant

From L.A.-based brand Grey Ant, is the Black Status Sunglasses, a pair of extra-thick, black square frames with black tinted lenses with silver details at the upper corners. I must say, Grey Ant did a god job on theses.

Click below more for views and pricing.

Click here to buy a pair from OakNYC.com

Grey Ant

Grey Ant

Grey Ant

2 Responses to Grey Ant Shades

  1. Puk says:

    Helloooo? They are only $207 @ http://www.newhighmart.com/shop right now with promotion code!

  2. […] Lelu x Liquid Architecture Like I have said in previous posts, nerd glasses, but goodness, these frames are sid vicious, seriously. I must say, I love these glasses by Thomas […]

Leave a Reply

