Chester French on Jimmy Fallon

Though I hate watching Jimmy Fallon’s late night show because, in my opinion, he is just not good, I could not miss Chester French’s performance. I love, and I mean love, this band. These two guys mix indie pop, hip hop, electronica, and punk rock into one flavorful combination– they remind me of a white, suburban N.E.R.D. Signed under Pharrell’s Star Trak Entertainment and Interscope, these guys gave an awesome performance on Jimmy Fallon.

Also, check out their album that was just released this past Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

