Charles Hamilton

Charles Hamilton. That is a name that is either loved or hated, but there is not an in between. From my where I stand, he is loved. If you Youtube his name, you will find multiple people hating on him. Nonetheless, after being featured on XXL with fellow freshmen of hip hop, Asher Roth, Wale and B.O.B., Charles Hamilton has really caused a commotion in the hip hop industry and amongst hop hop heads, like myself.

Charles Hamilton

Well, his album, This Perfect Life, is supposedly dropping this upcoming June 23rd, under Interscope Records, and he has just released his first single off of the album, Barbara Walters. Now, I am not too sure how I feel about this being the single, but I still have hope for the album based off of what I know from his mixtapes.

To download the track Barbara Walters, click here.

Also, if you’d like to download free mixtapes that he has released, click here.

Leave a Reply

